Growing

What a brilliant theme from the Round Robin Photo Challenge .

Presenting HOLLY, a male Toy Poodle born in December, 2006 and has since been famous for his good looks and mild temperaments. 

HOLLY loves food, he has an amazing appetite and is constantly on guard at the kictchen.  

 DSC01700

One of the many smiling faces of Holly.

P1000007 

Isn’t he cute? 

P1010067 

Holly is very playful, loves to be out and about.

P1010681

On a chilly day, he prefers to choose his outfit.

 P1020388

  Lazing around is his favorite pastime.

holly1.jpg

 He has grown so much the past few months; stronger and wiser.

P1070100

You are cordially invited to visit Holly’s personal BLOG:

http://hollyontherun.wordpress.com

If Holly hears from you, he will grin from ear to ear…oh yes, he will.

~ by Molly Mavis on May 30, 2009.

20 Responses to “Growing”

  1. What a sweetheart! So fluffy and you can tell by the many looks on Holly’s face that she is devoted to you and your camera.

  2. He is a cutie! And so stylish!

    I played too … with a non-growing pic 🙂

  3. Hi!
    He’s Cute as a bug in a rug!!! I’ll bet he’s really cuddly! Mine is posted at my place, Sherrie’s Stuff. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  4. Hi 🙂

    Goodness, Holly has to be the very cutest puppy on the Internet! I am becoming a big fan of that smile. You are so lucky to have such an agreeable little puppy person. 🙂 My cats would love him, I just know it. Please give Holly a big hug from me today, and let him know he has a friend in California!

    -Carly

  5. Ahh, So darn cute! Enjoy :0)
    http://happywonderer.wordpress.com/2009/05/30/round-robin-photo-challenge-growing/

  6. What an adorable dog! I would almost give up my cats for such a doggie, but you will note that I said “almost.” LOL! Very cute pictures of him.

  7. That’s got to be one of the cutest little faces that God ever created! Nice job on your pix for this challenge. And thanks for your comment on mine 🙂

  8. he is super adorably cute!!!!! 🙂
    can you ever look at him and not say something cute to him? I think it’s impossible.

  9. Holly is simply too cute for words! I love this series, thanks for sharing.

  10. What a great little guy! I love that haircut on poodles. He looks absolutely adorable.

  11. Holly is such a cute dog! Looks like he is full of personality! I bet he is a joy to be around and he must be part corgi, LOL, for Koda loves food too!! thanks for visiting my growing entry and your kind comments; Koda is truly a gem and very spoiled; he has us wrapped around his little paws!

    I will stop by and say hi to Holly on his blog

    enjoy your Sunday

    betty

  12. Thanks for sharing Holly with us, he certainly has a wardrobe! 🙂

  13. Cool kid! Must be fun watching him grow.

  14. Holly is cute! I would like to make friend with him.

  15. Hello Friends,

    Thank you all for your kind words. Indeed, HOLLY is the best dog ever, and I love him dearly. He has changed my life completely!!

    On behalf of HOLLY, I’m sending you an invitation to visit him in Hong Kong. He can’t wait to be out and about to show you our city.

    Bring along your pets too, oh HOLLY is wagging his tail, he likes the idea!!

  16. Holly is a cutie! And he has certainly grown!

  17. funny portraits..

  18. Ah yes, Holly finally found his way into this blog…Yea!!
    Looking forward to more wonderful pictures!!

  19. Holly is such a lovely handsome boy. He has won so many hearts!

  20. Holly looks like she’s floating on air..

Leave a comment